Benson Idahosa University Departments

Faculty of Arts

  • English Studies

  • International Studies and Diplomacy

  • Education

Faculty of Agriculture


Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences

  • Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Basic Sciences

Faculty of Social and Management Sciences

  • Mass Communication
  • Economics, Banking and Finance
  • Sociology and Anthropology
  • Business Administration
  • Political Science and Public Administration